Some important things to be aware of:
- If you have never had an active paid membership, you can close your account via the Pave app by following these steps:
- Go to the Profile tab.
- Tap Delete Account.
After verifying your identity, we will delete your Pave account and it will no longer be accessible. All your personal data associated with this account will also be deleted.
Account deletions usually take place within 24 hours and we will let you know as soon as this is complete.